Tale Of Us - Moby - Maceo Plex • Thoughts About You (Electro Junkie Mix) 1Hr -1Mins 22Secs 


Tracklist: [1] Tale of Us - Notte Senza Fine (Kiasmos Remix) [2] Moby - Natural Blues (Victor Ruiz Remix) [3] JOBE - The End (Original Mix) [4] Jos & Eli - Broken (Original Mix) [5] Maceo Plex - Conjure Drama (Original Mix) [6] Sailor & I - Black Swan (Maceo Plex Remix) [7] Stan Kolev - Emotions Attached (Original Mix) [Outta Limits] [8] Nils Andreas - Une Simple Histoire [Original Mix] [9] Bondi - Soliloquy (Original Mix) [10] Patrick Chardonnet - All I Got (Musumeci Remix) [11] SevenDoors - Movement Of Whale (Original Mix) [Diynamic]

© All credit goes to the rightful owners. If any of the legal owners does not want their music/picture on YouTube please send us a private message (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) and we will remove on request. Our goal is to promote the music that we love!