12 Depeche Mode tracks remixed and mixed together in a dreamy, deep tech/chill house style! by Super Mind Music. SEEK THE TRUTH: 01 Stripped (Betoko-Depeche Mode-Kivanch K Mash Up Cover) 02 Only When I Lose Myself (Forniva Hypnotized Remix) 03 Cover Me (Dixon Remix) 04 Personal Jesus (VoniD Remix) 05 Should Be Higher (Koen Groeneveld Perkussive Remix) 06 Policy Of Truth (Cranky Owls Deep Touch Remix) 07 Enjoy The Silence (Brigado Crew Tripaway Remix) 08 I Feel loved (Jacek Janicki Thrilling Mix) 09 Its No Good (Re Dupre Bootleg Mix) 10 Never Let Me Down Again ((Ignas Klej Remix) 11 Where's The Revolution (Bombster & The Miners Remix) 12 Where's The Revolution (Patrice Bäumel Remix)